Please fill out the form below to book this suite for Wednesday, August 17 through Wednesday, August 24, 2022 or call us at 1-800-650-8199.
Help Us Find a Screaming Deal For You! Please complete the request form on the left to receive unpublished rates. We'll get back to you with availability and a secure booking link!

Description

VDA Ocean Front Penthouse 3502

 Escape from your busy life and rejuvenate your body and soul at the Villa Del Arco Cabo San Lucas all inclusive beach resort. You can pamper yourself with a massage at the 30,000 square foot spa, soak up the sun by the magnificent pools, dine at the top rated on-site restaurants, or much more when you visit Villa Del Arco. Take advantage of all the resort has to offer by staying in the luxury penthouse villa 3502.

Penthouse 3502: The luxury villa has an oversized wrap around balcony overlooking the Sea of Cortez, Medano Beach, the resorts pools and Land’s End. You can watch the sunset reflecting off of “El Arco” from your private Jacuzzi or while your family is enjoying a meal on your private furnished balcony. The interior is like a luxurious palace, with everything you need right at your fingertips. Two master suites have king size pillow top beds and a large bathroom with separate jetted Jacuzzi tubs for when you are winding down at the end of the night. The third bedroom has two queen size beds and a full bathroom.

When you are escaping from the Mexico heat, you can lounge in your spacious and air conditioned living and dining room. The living room has a queen size sleeper sofa, providing space for up to 10 guests to sleep comfortably. The full size kitchen features a stove top island, large refrigerator, dishwasher, place settings for 10 guest, and much more. In your suite, you have a washer and dryer, an electronic safe to protect your valuables, four digital satellite televisions, and wireless Internet to stay connected. When you book the Penthouse 3502 and an all inclusive package at the Villa Del Arco Cabo San Lucas beach resort, you will forgot all about your worries back home.

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Square feet: 3,000

Photo Gallery

Floorplan

Testimonials

Hi bob. We had a wonderful time. I was a bit skeptical at first when I found you website that somehow I was going to get scammed. Obviously we did not. I would absolutely 100% recommend destination vacations based on my experience We did take the tour but were not prepared to invest. I did conclude that I would like to take advantage of their introductory package but am unable to find the person to whom I spoke. Perhaps with some more digging I can find that person. I believe the gals name was Donna to whom I last spoke and gave me the intro package offer. They only allowed me to take a picture of it. I would have some more questions before I could invest for sure or not Thanks

Thomas K

Yes, we had a great time. Villa del Arco and Cabo itself are just beautiful! No, we did not buy a timeshare or take any tours. I have to say if we did though, it would have to be like the villa we rented, we are spoiled now :) We definitely want to go back, we are thinking about booking next year too. As far as the resort, stellar. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating, the service was top notch. Never had to wait long for a drink or someone to help, it was great. The resort was clean, the room was clean, all was great. You gave us great service as well, I would definitely book through you again. You answered all of our questions in a timely matter and were very, very helpful, thank you! We felt we saved money, too. All was great! Thanks again! Angela M.

Angela - Colorado Springs

Bob, We had a wonderful vacation in Cabo. The condo was very nice, we all loved it! Everyone at the resort was very helpful and lovely! We certainly will come back and go through Destination Cabo! We travel quit a bit and my only 3 topics of improvement which I'm not sure you can do much about: wi-fi. Typically at high end resorts, paying for wi-fi no longer exists, felt nickel and dimmed having to pay $10/day/per device. The pool attendants are very kind and helpful, would be nice to not let people come down at sunrise and lay towels on chairs only to sit empty most of the day. If the pool attendants helped guests find chairs as they arrived, I think everyone would have a chair when and where they wanted. Perhaps even adding more cabanas: we would have rented a cabana, they only had 2 seats per cabana and would only let us reserve 2 of them, with 6 of us, did not work. I would also suggest the facility buy new towels for the condo, we had plenty. however, they are looking rather worn. What we loved: The catered dinner on Christmas Day was amazing! Your tips on everything including Costco and Walgreens saved big $$ Not buying the inclusive package was fantastic advice Restaurants: our 20 something kids enjoyed Tabascos for lunch, Panchos for dinner was very good as was LaDolce. Your transportation recommendation was terrific, service awesome We all had a great time, everything you presented on your website was accurate. Thank you for your help in making our Christmas memorable and Happy New Year! Wendy

Wendy - Seattle

All was fantastic! I will definitely be a return customer of yours! Shana

Shana H. - Sausalito

You did it again. As you know we are frequent visitors to Los Cabos and the surrounding area. Since this was going to be a longer trip I felt I should give you a call for the best deal at our favorite Vill del Arco. Once again you did a great job! From the incredibly reliable service of transportation to and from the resort to the room itself, everything was perfect. Knowing a bit about the resort I was able to secure a top floor room near the penthouse for a small upgrade fee which due to your incredible rates made perfect sense. We also added the "All Inclusive" to our stay upon arrival and were very, very pleased with our decision, it really is all inclusive! Villa del Arco and really all the Villa properties are very well managed and the rooms are always very clean, not to mention the incredible staff. All the way from the groundskeepers to the management. We will be calling again soon because unlike other travel providers to Cabo you go above and beyond to make your clients stay, as easy and relaxing as possible. Can't thank you enough. Craig

Craig L. - Farmington, NM

Sign In